Job Opportunities

One of our primary goals at The Institute of Beauty and Wellness is to connect our students and alumni with new career opportunities. To list an open position with your company, please click the button below.

To view available positions, click on a job category below.

HAIR DESIGNER
Company NameAmbiance Salon
Job TypeHairstylist
Websitehttp://www.ambiance-salon.com
Address145 E Wisconsin Ave Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066
Contact Emailjensimons13@hotmail.com
Company NameTres Jolie Solace
Job TypeNail Technician
Websitehttp://www.tresjoliesolace.com
Contact Emailtjoliesolace@yahoo.com
Address166 Green Bay Rd. Thiensville, Wisconsin 53092
Company NameRoots Salon
Job TypeHigher Level Stylist, Associates, Spa providers
Websitehttp://myrootssalon.com/
Contact Emailalicial@myrootssalon.com
Address5711 Broad St. Greendale, WI 53129
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job TypeStylists
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
LocationChicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeStylist
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
AddressMultiple Milwaukee Area Locations
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameAnton's
Job TypeStylists
Websitehttp://antonssalon.com/careers/
AddressDelafield, WI
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeStylist
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
AddressUW Madsion Campus
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameDrybar
Job TypeStylist
Websitewww.milwaukeeblowout.com
Emailjoy@drybarmilwaukee.com
Address243 East Buffalo Street Milwaukee, WI 53202
Company NameCinema Hair Salon
Job TypeStylist
Websitewww.cinemahair.com
Emailsalon@cinemahair.com
Address20 S Carroll St Madsion, WI 53703
Company NameAmerican Players Theater
Job TypeBarber
Websitewww.americanplayers.org
Emailcostumeassist@americanplayerstheatre.org
AddressSpring Green WI
Company NameArch Apothecary
Job TypeStylist
Websitehttps://www.archapothecary.com
Emailcara@archapothecary.com
Address249 North Water Street Milwaukee, WI 53202
Company NameWELLspa
Job TypeCosmetologist
Websitewww.grandgeneva.com
Emailbrittanypollari@grandgeneva.com
Address7036 Grand Geneva Way Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Company NameIlluminate Hair & Spa
Job TypeCosmetologist
WebsiteWww.illuminatehairandspa.com
EmailIlluminatehairandspa@yahoo.com
Address7801 HWY 60 Cedarburg, WI 53012
Company NameGordon Salon
Job TypeCosmetologist
Websitewww.gordonsalon.com
Emailcareers@gordonsalon.com
AddressMultiple IL locations
Company NameSalon Organics
Job TypeStylist
Websitesalonorganics.net
Emailjustineluxe@gmail.com
Address1404 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
Company NameK Lorraine Boutique Salon Spa
Job TypeStylist
Websiteklorraine.com
Emailklorrainesalonspa@gmail.com
Address202 Pine Street Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Company NamePlatinum Salon & Spa
Job TypeStylist
WebsitePlatinumonpine.com
EmailPlatinumsalonspa316@gmail.com
Address Burlington, WI 53105
Company NameRegis Salon
Job TypeStylist
Websitehttp://jobs.bgsalons.com/job/8599696/hair-stylist-greendale-wi
Emailmichelle.kurtz@bgsalons.com
Address5300 S 76th Street 1120 Greendale, WI 53154
Company NameUrszula & Company
Job TypeHair Designer
Websiteurszulaandcompany.com
Emailniunio@msn.com
Address13831 West North Ave Brookfield, WI 53005
Barber
Company NameStag Barbershop
Job TypeBarber
Emailjobs@stagbarbershop.com
Websitehttp://www.stagbarbershop.com
Address3064 S Delaware Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53207
Company NameEigenberger Barber Shop
Job TypeBarber
Emaileggs2@live.com
Address540 Mill St. Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Company NameGroom for Men
Job TypeBarber
Emailheatheratgroom@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.groomformen.com
Address330 E Saint Paul Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53202
SKIN
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
LocationUW Madison Campus
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameUlta Beauty
Job Type Estheticians & Wax Specialist
Websitehttp://careers.ulta.com/
AddressMultiple WI locations
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
Location Kohler, WI
Company NameOrigins of Wellness
Job TypeEsthetician
Contact Emailterri.axtell@gmail.com
Websitewww.originsofwellness.com
Location Glendale, WI
Company NameMassage Envy
Job TypeEsthetician
Websitemassageenvycareers.com
Location Wauwatosa, Delafield, Mayfair
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job Type Estheticians
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
Address Chicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameAnton's
Job TypeEstheticians
Websitehttp://antonssalon.com/careers/
AddressDelafield, WI
Company NameErik of Norway Salon Spa
Job TypeEstheticians
Emailnaomi@erikofnorway.com
Websitehttps://erikofnorway.com/makeup-lashesbrows-waxing
Address1505 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
Company NameLuminous Medspa
Job TypeEsthetician
Phone262-299-3044
Websitewww.luminousmedspa.net
AddressW63N547 Hanover Avenue Cedarburg, WI 53012
Company NameSalon East Salon and Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Email Saloneasthartford@gmail.com
Websitehttp://saloneasthartford.com/
Address1567 East Sumner St. Hartford, WI 53027
Company NameUrban Trends Salon Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Email Urbantrendsalonspa@sbcglobal.net
Websitewww.urbantrendsalonspa.com
Address10351 Washington Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177
Company NameAbsolute Necessities Day Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Websitehttp://www.absolutenecessitiesonline.com
Emailtara@absolutespa.net
AddressN78W14561 Appelton Avenue, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Company NameDEnayCocoBay
Job TypeEsthetician
Websitedenaycocobay.com
Emaildenaycoco@swanassociates.com
Address259 Broad Street Lake Geneva, WI 53147
NAILS
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeNail Tech
Contact Emailrecruitment@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
LocationMultiple Locations
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeNail Tech
Contact NameClaudia Krepsky
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
LocationsKohler, WI,& Burr Ridge, IL
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job TypeNail Techs
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
AddressChicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameDenayCocoBay
Job TypeManicurist
Websitehttp://www.denaycocobay.com
Emaildenaycoco@swanassociates.com
Address259 Broad Street Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Company NameAbsolute Necessities Day Spa
Job TypeNail Technician
Websiteabsolutenecessitiesonline.com
Emailtara@absolutespa.net
AddressN78W14561 Appleton Avenue Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Company NameWELLspa
Job TypeNail Technician
Websitewww.grandgeneva.com
Emailbrittanypollari@grandgeneva.com
Address7036 Grand Geneva Way Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147
Company NameUrszula & Company
Job TypeNail Technician
Websiteurszulaandcompany.com
Emailniunio@msn.com
Address13831 West North Ave Brookfield, WI 53005
MASSAGE

MASSAGE

Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Contact Emailrecruitment@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
LocationMultiple MKE Area Locations
Aveda Spayes
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapists
Contact EmailNicole.Miller@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
LocationKohler, WI
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job Type Massage Therapists
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
Address Chicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SpaYes
Company NameAnton's
Job Type Massage Therapists
Websitehttp://antonssalon.com/careers/
Address Delafield, WI
Company NameImpressions
Job Type Massage Therapists
Contact NameKitty
Websitewww.impressionsdayspa.com
AddressMequon, WI
Company NameMassage Envy
Job TypeMassage Therapists
Websitemassageenvycareers.com
LocationMultiple WI Locations
Company NamePink Lemonade Salon
Job TypeFull Time Massage Therapist
BenefitsEducation
Contact Emailpinklemonadesalon@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.pinklemonadespa.com
Locationn88w16653 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Company NameGAIA Micro Spa
Job Type Full Time Massage Therapist
Benefits IRA, Paid Vacation
Compensation Team based pay, monthly bonus
Contact Emailkelly.hazlett@gaiamicrospa.com
Websitehttp://www.gaiamicrospa.com
Location7720 S. Lovers Lane, STE. 260, Franklin, WI 53132
Company NameHand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitedgranger@handandstone.com
Contact Emaildgranger@handandstone.com
Address1166 W. Sunset Drive, Suite 120 Waukesha, WI/ N56W15560 Silver Spring Dr. Menomonee Falls, WI
Company NameChiropractic and Wellnes on Pewaukee Lake
Job TypeMassage Therapists
Websitehttp://www.pewaukeelakechiro.com
Emaildrtad@pewaukeelakechiro.com
Location213 W Wisconsin Ave, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Company NameCore El Centro
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitecore-elcentro.org
Emailcarlad@core-elcentro.org
Address130 W. Bruce Street 3rd floor Milwaukee, WI 53204
Company NameNorthern Sky Therapeutic Massage
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitenorthernskymassage.weebly.com
Emailnorthernskymassage@gmail.com
AddressS42 W31370 HWY 83 Genesee Depot, WI 53127
Company NameWisconsin Athletic Club
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitehttps://www.thewac.com/club/scripts/section/section.asp?NS=BROOKFIELD
Address20075 Water Tower Blvd. Brookfield, WI 53045
Company NameWELLspa
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitewww.grandgeneva.com
Emailbrittanypollari@grandgeneva.com
Address7036 Grand Geneva Way Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Company NameIlluminate Hair & Spa
Job Type Massage Therapist
WebsiteWww.illuminatehairandspa.com
EmailIlluminatehairandspa@yahoo.com
Address7801 HWY 60 Cedarburg, WI 53012
Company NameInfinty Massage and Bodywork
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websiteinfinitymke.com
Emaildlewis@infinitymke.com
Address4028 S. Howell Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53207
Company NameAssociates in Spinal Relief
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitewww.aspinalrelief.com
EmailMassagebygena@gmail.com
Address8081 W. Layton Ave Greenfield, WI 53220
Company NameNatural Therapeutics Wellness
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitehttp://www.naturaltherapeuticswi.com/
Emailnaturaltherapeuticswellness@gmail.com
AddressN63W24025 Main Street Sussex, WI 53089
Company NameSalon Organics
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitesalonorganics.net
Emailjustineluxe@gmail.com
Address1404 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
Company NameMario Tricoci Hair Salons & Day Spas
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitetricoci.com
Emailcstratton@tricoci.com
Address273 E. Helen Road Palatine, IL 60067
Company NameTrienergy Ayurveda Wellness and Spa
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitewww.Trinergyhealth.com
Emaildraruna@trinergyhealth.com
Address12800 W National Ave New Berlin, WI 53151
Company NameUrszula & Company
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websiteurszulaandcompany.com
Emailniunio@msn.com
Address13831 West North Ave Brookfield, WI 53005
MISCELLANEOUS

MISC

Company NameUlta Beauty
Job TypeBeauty Advisor
Websitehttp://careers.ulta.com/
AddressMultiple WI locations
Company NameRobertson Cosmetic Center
Job TypeClinic Coordinator
Websitehttp://www.robertsonskinandlasercenter.com/
Emailautumn@robertsonplasticsurgery.com
Address334 S. Grand Avenue Sun Prairie, Wisconsin 53590
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeMale Spa Attendant
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
AddressKohler, WI
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeFront Desk Reception
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
AddressKohler, WI
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeAveda Advisor
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
AddressMultiple WI locations
Company NamePatrice & Associates
Job TypeSalon Manager
Contact EmailTWilcox@patriceandassociates.com
WebsitePatriceandassociates.com
Address4449 Eastin Way, Suite 200 Columbus, Ohio 43219
June Misc.xlsx

If you have an IBW graduate currently working at your salon or spa, please take a moment to fill out the survey below to give us your feedback as we are always looking to grow and improve our training.

 

X

  • SCHEDULE TOUR

  • By clicking the SUBMIT button as my official signature, I expressly consent to The Institute of Beauty and Wellness representatives contacting me via telephone, text, email or prerecorded message using automated telephone technology regarding The Institute of Beauty and Wellness programs, events and announcements. I understand that consent is not required to purchase goods or services from The Institute of Beauty and Wellness and that I may withdraw my consent at any time.
YOUR PASSION.
YOUR CAREER.
Contact Us
X