Job Opportunities

One of our primary goals at The Institute of Beauty and Wellness is to connect our students and alumni with new career opportunities. To list an open position with your company, please click the button below.

To view available positions, click on a job category below.

HAIR DESIGNER
Company NameAmbiance Salon
Job TypeHairstylist
Websitehttp://www.ambiance-salon.com
Address145 E Wisconsin Ave Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066
Contact Emailjensimons13@hotmail.com
Company NameTres Jolie Solace
Job TypeStylists
Websitehttp://www.tresjoliesolace.com
Contact Emailjessica@tresjoliesolace.com
Address166 Green Bay Rd. Thiensville, Wisconsin 53092
Company NameRoots Salon
Job TypeHigher Level Stylist, Associates, Spa providers
Websitehttp://myrootssalon.com/
Contact Emailalicial@myrootssalon.com
Address5711 Broad St. Greendale, WI 53129
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job TypeStylists
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
LocationChicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeStylist
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
AddressMultiple Milwaukee Area Locations
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameAnton's
Job TypeStylists
Websitehttp://antonssalon.com/careers/
AddressDelafield, WI
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeStylist
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
AddressUW Madison Campus
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameHAIR
Job TypeStylist
Websitewww.haironmonroe.com
Emailhairmonroe@gmail.com
Address1839 Monroe St Madison, WI 53711
Company NameRenaissance Salon and Day Spa
Job TypeStylist
Websitehttps://rensalon.com/
EmailInfo@rensalon.com
Address105 Shegoygan Street Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Company NameBlush Hair Beautique
Job TypeStylist (Chair Rental)
Websitehttps://blushwatertown.com/#s-home
Emailblushwatertown@gmail.com
Address207 E. Main Street Watertown, WI 53094
Company NameLGQ Salon
Job TypeStylist
Emaildawnbantz@sbcglobal.bet
Address175 S. Main Street Thiensville, WI 53092
Company NamePrenasis Hair Gallery
Job TypeCosmetologist
Websitehttps://www.prenasishairgallery.com/
Emailprenasishairgallery@gmail.com
Address8229 W. Brown Deer Road, Milwaukee, WI 53223
Company NameWanderlust Salon
Job TypeStylist
Websitehttps://wanderlustmke.com/
EmailJackie.seppi@gmail.com
Address4610 N. Wilson Drive Shorewood, WI 53217
Company NameArch Apothecary
Job TypeCosmetologist
Websitehttps://www.archapothecary.com/
Emailcara@archapothecary.com
Address249 North Water Street Milwaukee, WI 53207
Company NameRegis Salon
Job TypeCosmetologist
Websitewww.jobs.bgsalons.com
Emailmelissa.gable@bgsalons.com
AddressWest Towne Mall Madsion, WI 53719
Company NameSpa Kalahari
Job TypeCosmetologist
Emailveckardt@kalahariresorts.com
AddressWisconsin Dells, WI
Company NameBella Lei Salon Spa
Job TypeHair Stylist
Websitehttps://www.bellalei.com/
Emaileric@bellalei.com
AddressW26N560 Washington Avenue Cedarburg, WI 53012
Barber
Company NameMA'RUF Center for Youth Innovation
Job TypeBarber
Emailricardo@marufcenter.com
Websitehttps://www.marufcenter.com/
Address2110 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209
Company NameLifeSpa
Job TypeBarber
Emailskrzykowski@lt.life
Websitehttps://www.lifetime.life/spa.html
Address17585 Golf Parkway Brookfield, WI 53005
Company NameSportsClips
Job TypeBarber
Emailjulia.maldonado2587@gmail.com
Websitehttps://haircutmennewberlinwi.com/
Address3711 S Moorland Road New Berlin, WI 53151
Company NameGroom for Men
Job TypeAssistant
Emailheather@groomformen.com
Websitegroomformen.com
Address330 E. St. Paul Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53202
SKIN
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
LocationUW Madison Campus
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameUlta Beauty
Job Type Estheticians & Wax Specialist
Websitehttp://careers.ulta.com/
AddressMultiple WI locations
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeEsthetician
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
Location Kohler, WI
Company NameOrigins of Wellness
Job TypeEsthetician
Contact Emailterri.axtell@gmail.com
Websitewww.originsofwellness.com
Location Glendale, WI
Company NameMassage Envy
Job TypeEsthetician
Websitemassageenvycareers.com
Location Wauwatosa, Delafield, Mayfair
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job Type Estheticians
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
Address Chicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameAnton's
Job TypeEstheticians
Websitehttp://antonssalon.com/careers/
AddressDelafield, WI
Company NameErik of Norway Salon Spa
Job TypeEstheticians
Emailnaomi@erikofnorway.com
Websitehttps://erikofnorway.com/makeup-lashesbrows-waxing
Address1505 W. Mequon Road Mequon, WI 53092
Company NameHoneycomb
Job TypeLash Specialist
Websitehttps://www.salonhoneycomb.com/about
EmailCheane@salonhoneycomb.com
Address111 E. Silver Spring Drive Whitefish Bay, WI 532217
Company NameArch Apothecary
Job TypeEsthetician
Websitehttps://www.archapothecary.com/
Emailcara@archapothecary.com
Address249 North Water Street Milwaukee, WI 53207
NAILS
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeNail Tech
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolisalonspa.com
LocationMultiple Locations
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeNail Tech
Contact NameClaudia Krepsky
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
LocationsKohler, WI,& Burr Ridge, IL
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job TypeNail Techs
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
AddressChicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SalonYes
Company NameEdge Salon & Spa
Job TypeNail Technician
Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/Edge-Salon-Spa-219160211453378/
Emailedgestudio118@gmail.com
Address101 N. Main Street Mayville, WI 53050
Company NameThe Wellness Spa
Job TypeNail Technician
Websitehttp://www.wellnesssparesort.com/
EmailWSPA@WellnessSpaResort.com
Address3916 Water Street Stevens Point, WI 54481
Company NameStudio B Salon & Spa
Job TypeNail Technician
Websitehttps://www.studiobsalonspa.com/
Emailstudiobrichfield@gmail.com
Address1717 Wolf Road Suite D Richfield, WI 53076
Company NameAttitude Nail Studio
Job TypeNail Technician
Websitehttp://attitudenailstudio.com/about.html
Emailua@attitudenailstudio.com
Address147 N. Broadway Milwaukee, WI 53202
MASSAGE

MASSAGE

Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
LocationMultiple MKE Area Locations
Aveda Spayes
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapists
Contact EmailNicole.Miller@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
LocationKohler, WI
Company NameIndira Salon and Spa
Job Type Massage Therapists
Websitehttp://indirasalonspa.com/employment/
Contact Emailbrigette@tds.net
Address Chicago IL, & Chicago area
Aveda SpaYes
Company NameAnton's
Job Type Massage Therapists
Websitehttp://antonssalon.com/careers/
Address Delafield, WI
Company NameImpressions
Job Type Massage Therapists
Contact NameKitty
Websitewww.impressionsdayspa.com
AddressMequon, WI
Company NameMassage Envy
Job TypeMassage Therapists
Websitemassageenvycareers.com
LocationMultiple WI Locations
Company NamePink Lemonade Salon
Job TypeFull Time Massage Therapist
BenefitsEducation
Contact Emailpinklemonadesalon@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.pinklemonadespa.com
Locationn88w16653 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Company NameGAIA Micro Spa
Job Type Full Time Massage Therapist
Benefits IRA, Paid Vacation
Compensation Team based pay, monthly bonus
Contact Emailkelly.hazlett@gaiamicrospa.com
Websitehttp://www.gaiamicrospa.com
Location7720 S. Lovers Lane, STE. 260, Franklin, WI 53132
Company NameHand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa
Job Type Massage Therapist
Websitedgranger@handandstone.com
Contact Emaildgranger@handandstone.com
Address1166 W. Sunset Drive, Suite 120 Waukesha, WI/ N56W15560 Silver Spring Dr. Menomonee Falls, WI
Company NameChiropractic and Wellnes on Pewaukee Lake
Job TypeMassage Therapists
Websitehttp://www.pewaukeelakechiro.com
Emaildrtad@pewaukeelakechiro.com
Location213 W Wisconsin Ave, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Company NameBella Lei Salon Spa & Boutique
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttp://www.BellaLei.com
Emaileric@bellalei.com
AddressCedarburg and Port Washington Locations
Company NameHot Waters Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttps://hotwatersspa.com/
Emailinfo@hotwatersspa.com
Address2110 Robin Lane Wausau, WI 54401
Company NameCore Chiropractic
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttps://corechiro.org/
Emailinfo@corechiro.org
Address1195 Summit Avenue Suite 400 Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Company NameHand and Stone Massage And Facial Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttps://www.handandstonemenomoneefalls.com/
Emailmlaskosky@handandstone.com
AddressN56W15560 Silver Spring Dr Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Company NameWM DaySpa Salon
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitewww.wmdayspa.com
Emailcolleen@wmdayspa.com
AddressBeloit, WI and Rockford,IL
Company NameSouth Shore Family Chiropractic
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttps://www.ssfamilychiro.com/
Emailcmarsicek@hotmail.com
Address1113 College Avenue Suite A South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Company NameElements Massage
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttps://elementsmassage.com/west-allis
Emailjodibrunner@elementsmassage.com
Address3005 S 108th Street West Allis, WI 53227 & 12920 W Bluemound Road Elm Grove, WI 53122
Company NamePotowatomi Hotel & Casino
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitehttps://www.paysbig.com/
Emaillparent@paysbig.com
Address1721 W Canal Street Milwaukee, WI 53233
Company NameThe Haven Spa
Job TypeMassage Therapist
Websitewww.madisonshaven.com
Emailhavenspa@sbcglobal.net
Address620 Grand Canyon Drive, Madison 53719
MISCELLANEOUS

MISC

Company NameUlta Beauty
Job TypeBeauty Advisor
Websitehttp://careers.ulta.com/
AddressMultiple WI locations
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeMale Spa Attendant
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
AddressKohler, WI
Company NameKohler Water Spa
Job TypeFront Desk Reception
Contact Emailclaudia.krepsky@kohler.com
Websitewww.kohler.com/careers
AddressKohler, WI
Company NameNeroli Salon and Spa
Job TypeAveda Advisor
Contact Emailcareers@nerolispa.com
Websitewww.nerolispa.com
AddressMultiple WI locations
Company NameGroom For Men
Job TypeFront Desk
Contact Emailheather@groomformen.com
Websitehttp://groomformen.com/
Address330 E. St. Paul Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53202
Company NameBella Lei Salon Spa & Botique
Job TypeGuest Services
Contact Emaileric@bellalei.com
Websitehttp://www.BellaLei.com
AddressCedarburg and Port Washington Locations
Company NameLice Clinics of America
Job TypeTechnician
Contact Emailjess@liceclinicscentral.com
Websitehttps://www.liceclinicsofamerica.com/landing/thiensville/
Address108 E. Freistadt Road Thiensville, WI 53092
Company NameSalon Nova
Job TypeFront Desk Associate
Contact Emailsalon.nova.mke@gmail.com
Websitehttps://salonnovaonline.com/
Address2581 N. Downer Avenue
June Misc.xlsx

If you have an IBW graduate currently working at your salon or spa, please take a moment to fill out the survey below to give us your feedback as we are always looking to grow and improve our training.

 

X